Board of Directors

Meet your 2023-2024 Bellwood Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.


Arnetta Watkins – TWN/Travel with Netta


Stephen Richards – Richards Graphic Communications, Inc.


Lisset Lacayo – Providence Bank and Trust


Nick Belton – Borg Warner

Gay Chase – Retired Administrative Judge

Peter Cozzi – Cozzi Recycling

Amy Crump – Bellwood Public Library

Earlene Dotson – Symone’s Catering

Pastor Pam Lawrence – M.E.C.A. Christian School

Tonita LeShore – Village of Bellwood

Carmia Stanovich – Firehouse Subs

Katrina Steele – ComEd

Latoya Underwood – ShutupandStrut

Carl Williams – Millennium VI ‎Realty

Taushonia White – Administrative Assistant

Back To Top